A Unit of the Sisters of St. Anne, Trichirapalli

Reaccredited III time at 'A' Grade by NAAC, with CGPA 3.36

Affiliated to Mother Teresa Womens’ University

Periyakulam – 625 601, Theni District, Tamilnadu, India.

Academic Council

Dr.Sr. S. Jesurani Principal & Chairman
Dr. Mrs. S.Catherine P.Alexander Member Secretary
Dr. Sr. B.J. Queensly Jeyanthi Secretary
Dr. Sr. R. Fatima Mary Sylvia Vice-Principal & Librarian
Dr.Mrs. Arockiam Thaddeus Vice-Principal
Dr.Mrs. K.F. Mary Latha Dean of Academic affairs
Dr.Sr. P. Helen Chandra Controller of Examinations
Dr.Mrs. A. Clara Dhanemozhi IQAC Co-ordinator
Dr.Mrs. G. Francis Catherin HOD of Tamil
Dr.Ms.Gomez Sophia HOD of English
Dr. Mrs. J. Delphine Prema Dhanaseeli HOD of History
Dr. Mrs. G. Michael Rosario HOD of Mathematics
Dr.Mrs.A.Jacquiline Regina Mary HOD of Physics
Dr. Mrs. A. Mary Imelda Jayaseeli HOD of Chemistry
Dr. Mrs. Anita Kannagi HoD of Zoology
Sr. S. Jothi HOD of Computer Science
Dr.Mrs. J. Mary Suganthi Bai HoD of Commerce
Dr.Sr. A. Scarlet HoD of B.Com.(CA)
Mrs. J. Jasmine Selvapackiam HoD of Business Administration
Miss. G. Petricia Alphine Nirmala Co-ordinator JACEP
Mrs. M. Sutha Physical Directress
Dr.Mrs. I. Maria Jesili Co-ordinator of Foundation Courses
Dr. P. Jeyappriya,
(Dept. of English, MTU)
University Nominee
Dr. A. Usha Raja Nanthini,
(Dept. of Bio-technology, MTU)
University Nominee
Dr. T.M.S. Chandramani Jebarani,
Principal, MTWU College
University Nominee
Mr.K.Narayana Samy Advocate
Dr. J.Smilin Physician
Dr. T. Rajarathinam Educationist
Mr. B. Navas Babu Industrialist

Copyright 2019 © JAC All rights reserved.Webmaster: Rev. Sr. Dr. P. Helen Chandra, SAT

Powered By Elroi Software Solution