A Unit of the Sisters of St. Anne, Trichirapalli

Reaccredited III time at 'A' Grade by NAAC, with CGPA 3.36

Affiliated to Mother Teresa Womens’ University

Periyakulam – 625 601, Theni District, Tamilnadu, India.

Planning & Evaluation Committee

Rev. Sr. Dr. S. Jesurani Principal & Chairman
Dr. Sr. B.J. Queensly Jeyanthi Secretary
Dr.Mrs. A. Clara Dhanemozhi IQAC Co-ordinator
Rev.Sr. Dr. P. Helen Chandra Controller of Examinations
Dr. Sr. R. Fatima Mary Sylvia Vice-Principal & Librarian
Dr.Mrs.Arockiam Thaddeus Vice-Principal
Dr.Mrs. K.F. Mary Latha Dean of Academic affairs
Dr.Mrs.G. Francis Catherin HoD of Tamil
Dr.Ms.Gomez Sophia HoD of English
Dr. Mrs. J. Delphine Prema Dhanaseeli HoD of History
Dr.Mrs. J. Micheal Rosario HoD of Mathematics
Dr.Mrs.A.Jacquiline Regina Mary HoD of Physics
Dr. Mrs. A. Mary Imelda Jayaseeli HoD of Chemistry
Dr.Mrs.S. Anita Kannagi HoD of Zoology
Sr. S. Jothi HoD of Computer Science
Dr.Mrs.J. Mary Suganthi Bai HoD of Commerce
Dr.Sr. Scarlet HoD of Commerce (CA)
Mrs. J. Jasmine Selvapackiam HoD of Business Administration
Mrs. M. Sutha Physical Directress
Miss. G. Petricia Alphine Nirmala Co-ordinator – Extension Service
Lt.Dr.Mrs.L.Merlin Dayana NCC Officer
All committee Leaders

Copyright 2019 © JAC All rights reserved.Webmaster: Rev. Sr. Dr. P. Helen Chandra, SAT

Powered By Elroi Software Solution