A Unit of the Sisters of St. Anne, Trichirapalli

Reaccredited III time at 'A' Grade by NAAC, with CGPA 3.36

Affiliated to Mother Teresa Womens’ University

Periyakulam – 625 601, Theni District, Tamilnadu, India.


Rev. Sr. Dr. S. Jesurani Principal & Chairman
Dr.M.Arul Mozhi Co-ordinator & Associate Professor of Physics
Dr.S.Athisaya Ponmani Co-ordinator & Associate Professor of Mathematics
Mrs.Francis Catherine Associate professor of Tamil
Ms.B.Annapoorani Associate professor of English
Mrs.T.Seeriak Mary Associate professor of History
Dr.S.M.Saroja Theerdus Kalavathy Associate professor of Mathematics
Mrs.R.Mary Mathalane Associate professor of Physics
Dr.M.Kalanithi Associate professor of Chemistry
Dr.V.Shanthi Associate professor of Zoology
Mrs.S.Sophiarani Assistant professor of Computer science
Sr.S.Jothi Assistant professor of Computer science
Dr.J.Mary Suganthibai Associate professor of Commerce
Mrs.N.Lavanyalakshmi Assistant professor of Business Administration
Ms.P.Mareeswari Assistant professor of Commerce ( CA)
Mr.M.Xavier Special Grade Assistant

Copyright 2019 © JAC All rights reserved.Webmaster: Rev. Sr. Dr. P. Helen Chandra, SAT

Powered By Elroi Software Solution